Table of Contents

A Word from the Author to the Reader

Part I - Tesque

  1    A Love Letter: From Dust to Dust
  2    Lazaraistones
  3    The God of Silence
  4    Divine Deception
  5    Visions from the Tree
  6    Obedience or Rebellion?

Part II - Joy

  7    A Beast Sings

Part III - Naphil

  8    A Night Visitor
  9    Misanthropy
  10  O Infelix Culpa
  §11  Return to the Garden